Thursday, June 14, 2018

This Weeks Harvest

June 15, 2018

1.  Baby Lettuce

2. Radish

3.  Fennel

4.  Broccoli

5.  Chard

6.  Chocolate Mint

7.  Scallions

8.  Hakurei Turnips

Thursday, June 7, 2018

This Weeks Harvest

June 8, 2018

1.  Scallions

2.  Loose leaf lettuce

3.  Redbor Kale

4.  Fennel 

5.  Hakurei Turnips

6.  Broccoli

7.  Chocolate Mint

8.  Red Beets

9.  Minutina

10.  Turnip Greens

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Friday June 1, 2018 - CSA Share Pick up

1.  Loose Leaf Chinese Cabbage

2.  Swiss Chard

3.  Redbor Kale

4.  Minutina

5.  Beets

6.  Broccoli

7.  French breakfast radish

8.  Arugula

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Friday May 4, 2018 - CSA Share Pick up

1.  Redbor Kale

2.  Baby Chard

3.  Bloomsdale Spinach

4.  Buttercrunch Lettuce

5.  Minutina

6.  Cressida

7.  Beets

8.  Chinese Kale

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

This Weeks Harvest Friday March 9, 2018

1.  Gourmet Spring Mix Lettuce

2.  Easter Egg Radish

3.  Ovations Greens Salad Mix

4.  Arugula

5.  Broccoli Microgreens

6.  Bloomsdale Spinach

7.  Vit Mache

8.  Baby Boc Choi

9.  Chinese Kale

Next harvest March 23, 2018







Wednesday, December 13, 2017

This Weeks Harvest

Dec.  15, 2017

1.  Blood Beets

2.  Chioggia Guardsmark Beets

3.  Romain Lettuce or Red Lettuce

4.  Danver Carrots

5.  Purple Haze Baby Carrots

6.  Mixed Baby Potatoes

7.  Icicle Radish

8.  Easter Egg Radish

9.  Hakurei Turnips

10.  Greenhouse Eggplants

11.  Greenhouse Tomatoes

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.


Next harvest distribution, Jan 12, 2018


Thursday, November 30, 2017

This Weeks Harvest

Dec. 1, 2017

1. Greenhouse Tomatoes

2. Red Romaine Lettuce

3. Royce Burgandy Bush Beans

4. Bloomsdale Spinach

5. Acorn Squash

6. Upland Cress

7. Greenhouse Eggplant

8. Danver Carrots

Next harvest Dec. 15, 2017